Napa Treats, Timeless Treasures

napa-collage.jpg

I went to Friendship Group yesterday. One of the new store items was this little kit to make a little table runner. I have table runners. I have table runners I never use. I have TWO, THREE table runners that lack only border, batt, back, and binding. But look at those fabrics.

Long before I was an ORANGE FIEND, I was PASSIONATE about PURPLE, especially that bluey-purple you see above. I had to have it. Forty 5″ squares, two of each PLUS a pattern.

I spent a few hours this afternoon and now I have FOUR table runners that need border, batt, back, and binding. But I am feeling pretty happy about it. If you want to get in on the excitement, you can buy this little kit at Country Stitches in Blue Ridge, GA, where I got mine, or you can order from ABBI MAY’s.

$_35

Leave a Reply

