Tea Time Tuesday

I have never thought of myself as a GIRLY-girl. I was not good with hair or make-up. I never sought expensive and horridly uncomfortable shoes, did not care much for ruffles, and never wore pink unless it was the only color at the sale price in my size.

monsters_000-800x600But I have ALWAYS liked little tea sets, tiny sandwiches, specialty plates and lovely table cloths. I like tea and the whole ritual of cup and saucer, and shall I pour?

I am shocked to look at my Pinterest board called Tea For Me to find that I have so many pink and lavender tea paraphernalia selected. Amazing. I might be turning into a GIRLY-girl. Before you know it, I will be getting a manicure.

Leave a Reply

