Tea Time Tuesday

TEA or COFFEE?

I discovered JASON ENGLISH at Mental Floss a few weeks ago via a link in FaceBook. I like what he writes, how he writes and now I like his Afternoon Map feature, too. You really should click the links and see if you live in a coffee or tea drinking nation. I have an idea that “SWEET TEA” (southern ICED tea) was not given credit as tea. Otherwise, my swath of the U.S.A would have a different color streak. Maybe not, though. I grocery shop in two tiny towns and both grocery stores put in a Starbucks. Of course, personally, I don’t count Starbucks ascoffee. To becoffee, to ME, it has to taste good to be coffee…23

Leave a Reply

