Tea Time Tuesday

Republic-HiCafA cyber-friend of mine, Angela McRae of Tea With Friends, blogged about this tea. Have you heard of it? She says the Republic of Tea reports, “a serving of premium black tea usually has 50 mg of caffeine, coffee has 100 mg, and this Caramel Black Tea has 123 mg.”

I get a lot of my caffeine from coffee in the morning but If I had to stay somewhere and I could not be sure of coffee in the morning, I would take along some of the caramel, or the coconut, or maybe the black. I still have never had a green tea I could stand, I am not much on mint, and berries seem like they should be ICED TEA.

 

Leave a Reply

